South Florida Airsoft Association Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

South Florida Airsoft Association's Official Forum

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

ROCK intro

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
ROCK
SOG Team Member
ROCK

ROCK intro Empty
PostSubject: ROCK intro   ROCK intro EmptyMon Oct 04, 2010 3:28 pm

I'm glad to have found this site...i didn't think there was anything legit down here in South Florida. I'm new to air soft and looking to hook up with mature players that share the same principle and vision as i do. Hopefully air soft can help me disconnect from world and serve as a stress reliever. I reside in the West Pembroke Pines area; so maybe there some fellow air softers down here.

I'm 38 married with two kids...my son will be heading off to the AF (security forces) very soon and I have a daughter in HS. I have no military experience but i work in the private sector (loss prevention) for 18 yrs. Most of my friends are law enforcement and ex military so i'm very familiar with some of the jargon. lol. I have a ton of respect for all of them...i just like joke with them and tell them that i make more money then they do...lol

im not a gun buff per say but i think i can handle an AEG...truth be told i don't even own one yet so i would like some feedback on weaponry, gear, ammo etc.

Thanks to those who had the determination and foresight of putting this thing together and if i could be of any support please advise.

Regard,

ROCK
Back to top Go down
Shooter
President / Founder
Shooter

ROCK intro Empty
PostSubject: Re: ROCK intro   ROCK intro EmptyMon Oct 04, 2010 3:35 pm