South Florida Airsoft Association Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

South Florida Airsoft Association's Official Forum

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Introduction

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
shadow
KOA Team Member
shadow

Introduction Empty
PostSubject: Introduction   Introduction EmptyTue Aug 31, 2010 10:21 pm

Hello all, my name is Rudy Pantaleon, i'm new to the South Florida airsoft scene, and somewhat to south florida, i went to the Rage field last saturday and had a lot of fun it was my first game in SF.

I would like to congratulate all involved in the creation of the SF-AA, and i'm looking forward on meeting all of you.

Back to top Go down
Shooter
President / Founder
Shooter

Introduction Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduction   Introduction EmptyTue Aug 31, 2010 10:26 pm

Welcome to South Florida and welcome to the community as well Rudy. Glad you had a chance to meet some of the guys over at Rage. Some of those guys are my team mates.

Thank for you signing up and taking a moment to say hello to everyone. I look forward to providing you with more news about the organization and the field.

Back to top Go down
http://www.sf-aa.org
shadow
KOA Team Member
shadow

Introduction Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduction   Introduction EmptyTue Aug 31, 2010 10:37 pm

i got there after 8 so did not have a chance to meet the guys, went in to play right away, it was really fun for practice although a suggestion i would have is to use something to differentiate the teams, i got to play in two games one as an attacker and the other as a defender and both times at the end of the games i couldn't tell who was a friendly and who was not, but overall it was a good experience and i can't wait to go again this saturday
Back to top Go down
Shooter
President / Founder
Shooter

Introduction Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introduction   Introduction EmptyTue Aug 31, 2010 10:40 pm